Onyx Yoga Studio 

 

45 Mountain Blvd

 

Warren, NJ 07059

 

<< Nov 20 2018 - Nov 19 2019 >>

Date:
Thanksgiving Charity Class HOT Mixed Level Vinyasa with Joshua Ansley Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 9:15 am - 10:30 am Learn More
Thanksgiving Charity Class Mixed Level Vinyasa with Emily Katz Thu, Nov 22, 2018 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Learn More
Sound Healing Bliss with Judit Duran and Josh Ansley Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Downward Dog Yoga (yoga with puppies!) with Substitute Teacher Sun, Dec 9, 2018 at 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Winter Solstice Sound Healing Meditation with Judit Duran Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm Learn More
Adult Special Needs Yoga with Sandy Marotta Tue, Jan 8, 2019 at 4:15 pm - 5:15 pm Learn More
Sound Healing Meditation with Himalayan Singing Bowls with Denise Mihalik Fri, Jan 11, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga & Vision Board Workshop with Denise Corsini Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm - 3:30 pm Learn More
Beginner's Yoga Workshop with Jane Lindemann Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm Learn More
Spiritual Study Retreat to India with Shannon Elliott (Malati) Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Children's Yoga Teacher Training with Pamela Nixon Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Sound Healing Meditation with Himalayan Singing Bowls with Denise Mihalik Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Learn More
Yoga with Shannon, Live Music with Girish with Girish and Shannon Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 9:30 am - 10:45 am Learn More
S.O.S. Yin Yoga /Surrender & Open into Stillness with Jacquie Ruderman Fri, May 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More